Locations: 253 Innis Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 473-3357
1725 Ulster Avenue
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
Phone: (845) 336-8680

 

OUR LOCATIONS


253 Innis Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: 845-473-3357
Fax: 845-473-3514
Hours: Mon-Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed *24 HR EMERGENCY SERVICE*

Remit to:
PO Box 3258
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Directions:
View Map & Get Directions

Phil Rozell - Customer Service | prozell@cryoweld.com
Sergio Lavariega - Customer Service | slavariega@cryoweld.com
Michelle Dyal - Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Customer Service | mdyal@cryoweld.com
Cynthia Dyal - Billing | cdyal@cryoweld.com
Kathy Lane - Accounts Receivable | klane@cryoweld.com
Nick Centorani - Fire Service Technician | ncentorani@cryoweld.com
Vincent Robinson - Fire Service Technician | vrobinson@cryoweld.com
Oswaldo Lavariega - Fire Service Technician | olavariega@cryoweld.com
Tom Dyal - Purchasing | tdyal@cryoweld.com
Sean Molloy - Sales | smolloy@cryoweld.com

1725 Ulster Ave
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
Phone: 845-336-8680
Fax: 845-336-4521
Hours: Mon-Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed *24 HR EMERGENCY SERVICE*
Directions:
View Map & Get Directions

Louis Perry - Customer Service | lperry@cryoweld.com
Ray Hicks - Machine Repair | rhicks@cryoweld.com
John VanAckooy - Outside Sales | jv@cryoweld.com