Cryo Weld

Contact Us

 

253 Innis Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: 845-473-3357
Fax: 845-473-3514
Hours: Mon-Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed *24 HR EMERGENCY SERVICE*

Remit to:
253 Innis Ave 
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Directions:
View Map & Get Directions

 


Phil Rozell - Customer Service
prozell@cryoweld.com

Sergio Lavariega - Customer Service
slavariega@cryoweld.com

Michelle Dyal - Purchasing
mdyal@cryoweld.com

Cynthia Dyal - Billing
cdyal@cryoweld.com

Kathy Lane - Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable
klane@cryoweld.com

Nick Centorani - Fire Service Technician, Accounts Payable
ncentorani@cryoweld.com

Vincent Robinson - Fire Service Technician
vrobinson@cryoweld.com

Oswaldo Lavariega - Fire Service Technician
olavariega@cryoweld.com

Sales
sales.poughkeepsie@cryoweld.com


1725 Ulster Ave
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
Phone: 845-336-8680
Fax: 845-336-4521
Hours: Mon-Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed *24 HR EMERGENCY SERVICE*
Directions:
View Map & Get Directions


Glenn Wiacek - Customer Service
gwiacek@cryoweld.com

John VanAckooy - Outside Sales
jv@cryoweld.com

Sales
sales.kingston@cryoweld.com